Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



bride6771777's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: CSI
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride6771777

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Post Graduation in graphic designing.
Occupation: Journalism / Publishing
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: CSI
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter has a post graduation degree in graphic designing and also an university ' Gold Medalist"
Initially she was working as Asst.Professor at Stella Maris college Chennai. Now she has been working as computer graphic designer in MNC at Chennai.
She is a born again, God fearing, well mannered, creative&intelligent, soft natured and family oriented.
She has done certificate course in German and well versed in French language.
Her hobbies are painting, art works, photography, teaching at Sunday school and cooking.

Family Background

Father: ChiefManager(Retd)
State Bank of India.
Mother:Former English Professor and presently house maker.
Son: Allan (elder) did his MS
at Sweden, working as Commercial Director in an internationall reputed company, married and settled at Sweden.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-34
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-6ft 3in [190cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now