Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bride680904's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Hindi

More about bride680904

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Mba
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000


Current residence: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Paliwal
Gothra(m): Parashar
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Myself Neha Paliwal looking for a partner who is understandable , caring and intellectual .Presently I am working at Jaipur. My hobbies include travelling, singing, dancing, astro, vaastu etc. I am a pure vegetarian and would like the same for my partner. For my partner preferences I am open to both job or business person. Rest we can discuss. I am a blend of modern and traditional values.

Family Background

I am the elder one in the family with one younger sibling. My father is a Businessman.
Mother is a house wife. My home town is Kanpur. Gotra is Parshar. I have done my MBA in aviation mgmt from Banasthali Vidapith Rajasthan.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-6ft 4in [193cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now