Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



bride690745's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Ambalavasi
Community: Malayali

More about bride690745

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: Medical student at a top university in US
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Cary, North Carolina, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Ambalavasi
Sub Caste: pisharody
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Mrigasira / Makayiram
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Sruti is a medical student at a top US university . She will graduate in 2020 and start residency . She is sweet, caring and loving person. Her hobbies include reading, travelling and dancing. She is a trained Bharatanatyam dancer. She is interested in Global health. She wants a vegetarian .

Family Background

Parents are doctors , one sibling, a younger brother is a grad student . Family is settled in NC . We are vegetarians . Liberal values

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 25-30
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-6ft 3in [190cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Malayalam, Kannada, Tamil
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now