Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bride6956474's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Oriya
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride6956474

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Danua
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi I am Nibedita Padhi, I am a MBA graduate from IIIT Allahabad. I am working as a senior manager with Yes bank LTD in Bhubaneswar. My father is a retired professor. Mother is a house wife. I have one elder brother who is settled in Bangalore in a top position in a MNC bank. My hobbies include singing, dancing, watching comedy shows, traveling, cooking. I am looking for a well settled person who values family and serious about marriage.

Family Background

My family is nuclear which include my parents and my elder brother and his family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now