Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bride7086909's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Female
Marital status: Annulled
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride7086909

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: T. Y. B. COM
Occupation: Customer Service Professional
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvapalguni / Puram / Pubbhe
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, Thanks for stopping at my profile.

I m matured, simple, honest, understanding and carring searching partner with same quality. Rest can be discussed later on.

Those who are serious about marriage should only contact, Thanks

Family Background

We are 4 sisters 2 of which is happily married. I and my elder sister are staying with mom and dad at Navi Mumbai.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now