Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bride730735's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride730735

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: bcom pass
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

i have done bcom from delhi university north campus i have done nursery primary teacher training two year diploma i have done basic cosmetology done astrology one year done computer typing done basic computer done tally done typewriting course doing mcom from ignou doing ias from upsc preparing for govt exams

Family Background

my father is no more my mother is a homemaker and my brother is working in lic at cashier post govt job

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now