Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



bride7449220's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khandayat
Community: Oriya

More about bride7449220

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master In computer Application
Occupation: Customer Service Professional
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Jharsuguda, Orissa, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khandayat
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): bharadwaj
Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Krithika / Karthika
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am nabanita, Currently working in hyderabad.I am very simple, kind hearted, truthfullness is my nature. If any one interested in my profile plz dont call or send interest for timepass. I want a suitable partner in my caste and with my mother tongue.age should be between 34 to 37.Caste will be same.

Family Background

We are from middleclass family.Father retired headmaster and mother homemaker, one brother who is an engineer.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 34-37
Marital status: Divorced, Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Banking & Financial Services, Company Secretary, Engineering, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Medical Transcription Professional, Pilot / Merchant Navy

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Telugu, Oriya
Family values: Traditional, Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, Orissa
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now