Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



bride7450243's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 53, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride7450243

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor of Science, PGDHM
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Moolam / Moola
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

A successful working woman. Heading a hospital. Interested in music, travelling. Searching a partner who would be witty, committed, down to earth and has got a very good sense of humour

Family Background

My father expired, mom stays nearby. My elder and younger sisters live in Brisbane, Australia. They r happily married

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 50-57
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed
Children: No, Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Average
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Consulting Services, Engineering, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Legal Professional, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Research & Development Scholars, Self Employed / Business

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Preferred state: Chandigarh, Delhi, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
Preferred City:New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now