Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bride758662's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Devanga
Community: Kannada

More about bride758662

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.S in information technology
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Union City, California, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Devanga
Sub Caste: Shetty
Gothra(m): Kashyappa
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Revathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have completed masters and working in software company. I am down to earth person. I like spending time with family, watching movies, taking good vacations. I may be creative a times.

Family Background

I am from a moderate family. I live with my mom and sister In India. I am in California for project purpose.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now