Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bride767785's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Female
Marital status: Widowed
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia Imami Ismaili
Community: Other

More about bride767785

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Sc. Applied Math, PPAC
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Under $ 25,000

Location

Current residence: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia Imami Ismaili
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Currently doing post grad studies & previously a Finance/HR professional. Worked for 10 yrs in Pension Administration & Analysis, Business Analysis & Project Management. Born & raised in Toronto. I have travelled 1/4 of the world before. Music that I enjoy includes Top 40, R&B, house, hip hop, reggae, jazz, Bollywood, trans, etc. Seeking marriage to the right person asap. I believe in a spouse for life, in sickness & in health. I speak English, basic French, Kutchi, Gujerati, basic Hindi & Urdu. I am seeking an honest & kind individual who believes in marriage till death with no anger issues. I did help family a lot & regret doing that.

Family Background

Divorced parents, was raised by dad & his sisters who didn't get married to raise me. 1 has passed away. Only child.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now