Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bride7703763's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Shimpi
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride7703763

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: dental surgery from India, masters and PhD from US
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.75 lakhs - 1 crore ($ 100,000 - 150,000)

Location

Current residence: Oregon, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Shimpi
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc


Will let you know later
 

Family Background

We are looking for suitable alliance for our daughter. She is very caring, emotional, helpful, down to earth and loves to be around family and friends. She was brought up in a joint family. She is a dental surgeon and pursued her master in management and PhD from USA. She is currently working as a research professional in USA and presently in India. We would prefer to give her previous marriage details with further communication.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now