Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



bride773291's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride773291

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Miami, Florida, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My name is Akuti Akatri, I am 39 years old, single. I'm a nurse currently working with the department of medical unit taking care of American Soldiers. I joined the U.S Army in 1990, i attended The Jacksonville State University at Arlington and was made an Adjutant General Corps officer. Since then, I had served in different location such as Fort Polk , Louisiana , Fort Hood , Jacksonville, and all over Iraq before my transfer to Camp Eggers which is our military base here in Kabul, Afghanistan... I am a simple woman to get along with, i'm lovely and caring. I was trained to be Independent and i intend to remain that way. I am optimistic, cheerful and i love having fun and what I am really looking for right now is a soul mate which we can both share joy, happiness, good time and laughter together. Thanks

Family Background

Father expired long time ago when i was young. Mother retired. I'm the only daughter. I got one brother who is in the Army.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 39-75
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 4ft 10in [147cm]-6ft 4in [193cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now