Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



bride780085's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Deshastha
Community: Kannada

More about bride780085

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Kaiserslautern, Germany
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Deshastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

B E from NIE in Information Science. Worked for 4 years in Bangalore. Presently studying my masters in Germany. Looking for a partner who believes in humanity and equality. Loves traveling, reading and laughing. Life partner should believe that we are true equal partners and be my friend first and partner next. Ambitious but not aggressive. Should embrace my family as his as much as I will. He should also share the cooking and chores with me. He should be health conscious. Loves running, works out. He should like to trek and do a lot of outdoor activities. Not overly religious, spiritual yes! Should be able to have intelligent conversations. But most of all should have a brilliant sense of humour!

Family Background

We come from a business family but very liberal in their thoughts. We believe in keeping our cultural foundations without being overly orthodox. We believe religion and spirituality are different and hence are more spiritual. We are extremely physically active family with two athletes in our midst. We like chilling around singing, listening to music and generally discussing varied things. We also a weird sense of humour.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 27-32
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong SAR, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now