Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bride786's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 10in [147cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kuruba
Community: Kannada

More about bride786

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.Com.,LL.B.
Occupation: Legal Professional
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kuruba
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Shiva
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Hastha / Atham
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am simple and straight forward person. Since, born and bought in Mumbai further would like to live in Mumbai only.I had done masters in commerce stream and thereafter just completed my bachelors degree in law. Therefore, i would like to learn court practices and thereafter will like to continue it on own.

Family Background

We are family of five members now. My dad expired on 21.06.2009. My mother is housewife. My elder sister has just now got widow. Myself done with M.Com., LL.B. and right now Practicing as Junior Advocate at Bombay Courts. My younger brother has done with B.E in IT and working as software engineer at Bangalore, who has recently got married, younger brother`s wife is housewife.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now