Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



bride801390's profile

Photo visible if contact accepted

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Female
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaishnav
Community: Gujarati

More about bride801390

Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Education details: SYJC 12th commerce
Occupation: Home maker
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaishnav
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc


Will let you know later
 

Family Background

Nuclear family, I have Angel of 9 years of age & v stay with my mom...

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 33-40
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Children: No, Yes, Living together, Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:Ahir, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Bhavsar, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin Goswami, Hindu:Brahmin Gour, Hindu:Brahmin Gujrati, Hindu:Brahmin Pareek, Hindu:Brahmin Rajasthani, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Kadava patel, Hindu:Kapol, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Kutchi, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari, Hindu:Oswal, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel Desai, Hindu:Patel Dodia, Hindu:Patel Kadva, Hindu:Patel Leva, Hindu:Shah, Hindu:Soni, Hindu:Thakkar, Hindu:Vaishnav, Hindu:Vaishnav Bhatia, Hindu:Vaishnav Vania, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue: Gujarati, Marwari, Kutchi, Rajasthani
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No, Yes, Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Maharashtra
Preferred City:Mumbai, Pune
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now