Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



bride8308600's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Iyengar
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride8308600

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in Computer Science (MS) U S A
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Iyengar
Sub Caste: Thengalai
Gothra(m): Bharadwaj
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Makha / Magam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

We come from an upper middle class family with moderate family values. We belong to nuclear family. Currently Meghana Sreenivas is living in Cincinnati (Ohio) working in Siemens Company as a cloud software engineer. After her marriage in the year 2016 (July), she was separated within three months of marriage. We received the divorce certificate in the year 2018(March). She is a green card applicant and expecting it within a year or so, since she was born in Doha Qatar. She is staying in USA since 7 years. She is very fair complexioned and looks very beautiful. Her parents are staying in Mysore, Karnataka, India

Family Background

Father: Myself Sreenivas K Iyengar was working at Dubai, U A E as CEO of a group of educational Institutions for past 25 years and retired in the year 2014 and setlled in Mysore.

Mother: Jamuna Sreenivas basically a musician (Carnatic vocalist) and performed vocal concerts in many places and continue to do so by the grace of God.. While I returned to Mysore during the year 1993 after staying in Doha (Qatar) for seven years in order to give my daughter a proper Indian education and environment, my husband continued to work abroad (Dubai) for our livelihood. . We have been living in Mysore for more than four decades.

We are comfortably placed in Mysore after giving the best education possible for my daughter. We have only a child.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 31-36
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now