Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



bride886001's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride886001

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Computers
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: $ 150,001 - 200,000

Location

Current residence: Danville, California, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

About me:I am a cheerful, fun-loving and down-to-earth person with a balanced blend of traditional values and liberal thinking. I am a confident and optimistic person and I truly believe that these strengths have carried me through life's ups and downs. have been working in the U.S.(Mostly California, west coast) for the past 15+ years.
Looking for someone who has a good balance personality, handsome, mature, down to earth, has sense of humor, honest, straightforward, intelligent individual who likes to laugh and enjoy life! I Preferably in Bay Area.

Family Background

Loving and Caring Family

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 38-44
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: USA, Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now