Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bride8894854's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride8894854

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Information Technology
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000


Current residence: Selangor, Malaysia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashlesha / Ayilyam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Katagam / Kark (Cancer)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My name is Thilakam Kasinathan from Rawang. Working in IT field at Subang Jaya. Groom's education or work is not top priority since I prefer more on the person's heart, personality and the way he deals with people around him. Prefer someone that not too fussy about simple things in daily life and able to remain calm a bit in problematic situations. i believe that understanding and tolerate what ensures a happy and stable relationship.

Family Background

Dad is working and mom is housewife. Elder sister going to get married. I'm the second child. Younger brother in final semester. Younger sister is working. Simple middle class family

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 28-36
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No, Occasionally

His Location

Preferred country: Malaysia
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now