Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



bride900963's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride900963

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MSc Bio Technology
Occupation: Medical Transcription Professional
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: Adi Dravidar
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Not applicable
Rashi / Moon Sign: Not applicable

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a Post Graduate in Bio Technology and currently employed in a Medical Transcription company as a Medical Codist, My hobbies are singing, chatting etc, by nature I am a soft spoken person and God fearing trying to follow the teachings of Jesus Christ, please Him in every way possible and I look forward to a person who would be of the same mindset God Fearing and God Loving Personality

Family Background

We are a very simple family living with my mother since I lost my Father a couple of years back. I have a sister who is married and settled. My mother works for a private company and brought us all up. We are living along the coast Off ECR south of Chennai

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Executive, Govt. Employee, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Medical Transcription Professional, Other

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City:Chennai
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now