Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bride9255168's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia Imami Ismaili
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride9255168

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Sc. Applied Mathematics, PPAC, Diploma in Busine
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia Imami Ismaili
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Not applicable
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Finance/HR professional for 12 years. Worked in pensions/business analysis/project management. Completing post grad studies. I am a balanced person who has enjoyed cleanliness, meal prep, volunteering, the gym, sporting activities, travel, movies, dining out, etc.

Family Background

I am the only child of divorced parents who split when I was 3 months old. My dad & his 2 sisters raised me as my mom thankfully left my dad & I when I was a baby. My aunts didn't get married to raise me & one passed away last year. I talk to my bio mom very little & later in life she helped some financially.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now