Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



bride9318830's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride9318830

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master in Computer Science
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: New York, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Sub Caste: Nair/Menon
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Shravan / Thiruvonam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Makara (Capricorn)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter is a graduate engineer and software professional with a Masters degree in Computer Science from SUNY, currently working in the private sector in New York State.She enjoys reading, listening to music, watching movies, cooking and travelling.

We are looking for a well qualified, financially sound professional hailing from an upper middle class Nair/Menon family.

Family Background

We are a close knit family of four.My husband is employed in the private sector and we have moved on transfer to Jamshedpur, Nagpur, Goa and Kanpur.I am a homemaker but take up part time teaching.We are settled in Trivandrum, Kerala.Our younger daughter is an MS/Civil engineer working with a private firm in Ohio, USA.Our families hail from Trivandrum, Irinjalakuda and Ernakulam.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-35
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-6ft 4in [193cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Engineering, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now