Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bride963503's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Marathi

More about bride963503

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BSC NURSING from JJ hospital byculla mumbai
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I completed my BSC NURSING from JJ hospital..presently working as a staff nurse in central gov (ESIC) at andheri mumbai on permanent ground ..... i belongs to lower middle class family.

Family Background

My father has small gov ration shop at akola .we r total 7 members in famy ... parents n total 5 siblings. We r total 5 sisters including me also..mother is housewife

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now