Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bride995977's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rawat
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about bride995977

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Dfm post graduation
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rawat
Sub Caste: Rajput khstriyA
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kumoani
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am simple girl , love my family very much they have been a great support through out .I want the same affection and love from my husbands house .I like to be fit and do aerobics , yoga . searching for best friend in husband

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now