Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

bskkd's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaidiki Brahmin
Community: Telugu

More about bskkd

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BSc., MBA
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Yes
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaidiki Brahmin
Sub Caste: Venginadu
Gothra(m): Bharadwajasa
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am from decent & traditional famility back ground. I need well settled boy from good family back ground. I Prefer Groom Origin of Andhra region.
My complete education was done in Hyderabad from LKG to PG, since my father working in a MNC based company in Hyderabad.
I have studied BSc. and completed MBA from Acharya nagarjuna University and also presently pursuing MSc in pshycology through distance education. I like music, songs, patriyatisam,

Family Background

Our family Origin is Palangi Village near Tanuku, of WG Dt. Our great grand father was settled at Dhawileswarm, near Rajahmundry and our grand fathers both settled Kothalanka Near Mummidivaram, & Amalapuram of EGDt. Our father is settled in Hyderabad due to working in a MNC in Hyderabad

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now