Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



catalizabiologica's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gowd Saraswat Brahmin
Community: Konkani

More about catalizabiologica

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: Professor
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Minnesota, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gowd Saraswat Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Konkani
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have the joyful privilege of serving as Assistant Professor (Tenure Track) in Health care Management at an extremely prestigious University System following a stellar PhD candidacy in the same major of study having graduated in straight 3 years. Furthermore, I hold multiple masters degrees in science, health care, and business administration with ample years of work experience and wish to make the best of my industrious and promising career ahead in life.

Apart from teaching and research, I indulge in polishing my culinary skills and am an avid listener of music loving most genres right from soft rock on one hand to foot tapping Gangnam style on the other. Recreating my favorite entrees and desserts is what I do in my spare time whereas I harbor aspirations of being trained in professional violin playing one fine day. My inclination for good food and music encourages me to exercise, swim, meditate and practice yoga. It is energizing, helps to maintain a positive frame of mind and spirit and makes for an absolute productive use of time. My schedules are engrossing yet enjoyable. Regardless of how occupied I am with certain matters, I do make it a point to stay in touch with my family and friends no matter where they are in the world.

I don't really have a laundry list of ideal characteristics in my spouse so let me put it this way- if you like your girl to be cheerful and chirpy, intelligent and accommodating, respectful and kind, who knows the protocols and pragmatics of behavior, is true to her words and keeps her promises you will certainly know what to click next for us to click in future

Nevertheless, to be specific, I am looking for a person who can identify an elegant spouse, can walk away from difficult people and situations with a smile on his face and forgiveness in his heart, who despite having plenty strives to be self-made, is proactive about hunting down his goals/targets, both personal and professional.

Family Background

I come from a family that honors eternal virtues of being respectful, believes in morality and ethics, abides by the spoken words of elders and believes in God. Practising medical, legal, and surgical professions, my parents' schedules are fairly engrossing. My older brother who just got married shares a great rapport with me and sees to it that I am his happy sister.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 32-34
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-6ft 4in [193cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: English, Konkani
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now