Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

chandan_bhandari's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bhandari
Community: Punjabi

More about chandan_bhandari

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.E. (Mechanical)
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000


Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bhandari
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My brother is 5\'8\'\', Hindu, Punjabi boy currently working in a MNC in Pune. Presently working in Infosys.

We are looking for a good looking, educdated, working girl preferably native of J&K and Punjabi

Family Background

We are a total of three members in our family - me, my brother and my mother. Our father was an officer in Para Military Force. He expired in 2004.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now