Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



charu86's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sood
Community: Hindi

More about charu86

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Sydney, Australia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sood
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): bhagra
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Our daughter is down to earth girl who believe in simple living high thinking. She is a social person with great sense of humour.She was born in India and moved to Australia 5 years back and now well settled .
She is looking for a boy who is also settled in Australia and have a job.
Rest its upto children what they decide.

Family Background

We are family of 6.Myself father retired as a fire service officer, my wide is a housemaker. My elder daughter is well settled in India and blessed with a girl.
My other three daughters are in Australia and settled.Thus profile is for our youngest daughter.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 28-34
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-6ft 3in [190cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: Australia
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now