Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

chaudharyamin's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 61, Male
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Punjabi
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about chaudharyamin

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.Sc. Mathematics
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000


Current residence: Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Arain
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I had a calm life with a beautiful wife, she died in an accident and I feel much upset and lonly. I have 4 daughters and 1 son. Three daughters already married, for forth daughter plan for her marriage this year, I feel after her marriage I'll be all alone as son is studying his engineering hostelised in an other city. I'm a cool minded, loving, peace loving, caring person. I don't smoke, don't drink, don't gamble or any activity which may harm any body in any matter and don't like other people having these activities.

Family Background

Life is a gift from Allah and a good wife is one of blessings from Him. I wish a life partner who is loving, caring, beautiful, peace making, participating in good activities, who may have thoughts to be one with me. I wish to be respected and wish to respect her.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now