Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolboy158808's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Balija
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolboy158808

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BA Arts / hotelmanagment
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Balija
Sub Caste: Balija Naidu / kapu
Gothra(m): Vativallu
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvabadrapada / Puratathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Working as a CSA in airport in Hyderabad looking for better position , my education I done hotelmanagent in Chennai , my hobbies l like travailing

Family Background

I have one elder brother working in steel plant as a Macanic engineer in visakhapatanam and one elder sister house wife , my mother is retired employee in railways in Vijayawada

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-38
Marital status: Never married, Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Advertising, Architectural Services, Aviation, Banking & Financial Services, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Legal Professional, Management, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Teaching Professional

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now