Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolboy5823636's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolboy5823636

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: 3 Master Degree, MCA , PGDBT, MA, DOEACC A LEVEL
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: Das
Gothra(m): Kasyap
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Chitra / Chitha
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi...... my name Tapan Das Born January 24 1984 and my father is from India Doulatpur and my mom is from dinajpur. I was born and brought up in North Bengal. After the death of my Dad when I was 11years old and now my mom is old. I have spent all my life in Kolkata studying where I attained my Master of Computer Application from ICFAI University and 2nd Master degree from Indian Institude Banking finance and 3rd Master degree from Rabindra Bharati University India. I want also to remind you that religion, distance, race, language, etc. are not necessary in true relationship. What really matters is love, caring, truth, understanding and trust. Currently I am working with the Distict Magistre office Hooghly as IT co-ordinator and I am posted to Subdivision office Srirampur from last 5 years which will be over after my 65 year old. I like very much and I want urgently marry you as per your condition.

Family Background

Mother and me in my family

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now