Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolboy585677's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolboy585677

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master's in Automotive Systems Engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Flint, Michigan, USA
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Simplicity and enthusiasm are the boon of my life. I am an easy-going person with a positive attitude towards life. I believe in the fundamental of ‘Live & Let Live’. My friends describe me as hilarious, humorous and truthful. My hobbies carry teaching, travelling, exploring new places and cooking.
My life partner should be educated & well behaved. I am looking for someone who can be a true friend for life. I believe in gender equality and empowerment of women. I would like my wife to be independent to carry her hobbies and levy no restriction after marriage.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 20-25
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now