Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolboy626533's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Other
Caste: -
Community: Other

More about coolboy626533

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MA in IRPM
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Rayagada, Orissa, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Other
Caste: -
Sub Caste: Santhal
Gothra(m): Sange Tudu
Mother Tongue: Santhali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am Simple, Varacious Reader, introvert personality, but if situation arises & needed I can be an extrovert..... I prefer simple love marriage type simple.... I work in Labour & ESI Dept. of Odisha Govt. in an officer post. Although I was raised in rural environment, I'm well acquainted with urban environ........My hobbies are reading & discussing current issues of social life & thereby making way solutions. I am looking for a girl who must be a life long LEARNER & can be a good HOMEMAKER & help me and standby me in every walk of life....If you think so, you can be..... please do not hesitate to contact me. I like straightforwardness.

Family Background

I belongs to higher middle class family. My parents r retired farmer and r now residing with my other 3 brothers in my village. Two brothers are married one of them
has separated family.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 22-36
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 6in [137cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Civil services, Govt. Employee, Home maker, Legal Professional, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Teaching Professional, Not working at present

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu: Scheduled Tribe
Mother Tongue: Santhali
Family values: Traditional, Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Bihar, Jharkhand, Orissa, West Bengal
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now