Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolboy7432838's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Dawoodi Bohra
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolboy7432838

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Mcom
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000


Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Dawoodi Bohra
Sub Caste: Shia
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Not applicable
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, this is Ali Amir. I stay in Mumbai. About my qualification I have done And IT. In my family background we are 2 members in my family, my self and my mother. My father recently passed out. I am having 2 elder sister, they are married and well settled. Currently I am working in MNC as a Agency Manager. And also working as a finance and tax consultant. My hobby is to playing cricket, listening songs and singing. I am a hard working, honest, social worker, fun loving and polite person... I am Looking for a Loving and caring life partner..... and I also maintain equally between deen as well as dunia. Those who are interested in my profile kindly let me know, Thank you.

Family Background

Mother and 2 elder sisters. Father passed Away.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 20-30
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma, Secondary education
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim, Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra, Muslim:Shia, Muslim:Shia Imami Ismaili
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now