Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolboy83791's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolboy83791

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: CPA (Certified Public Accountant)
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Auckland, New Zealand, New Zealand
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

A bit about my son

He is pretty outgoing, friendly and get along with everyone. Likes to have a laugh every now and then but also know his responsibilities very well. My whole family including my kids came to NZ in 2002 and both my kids are pretty much raised up here in Auckland but originally from Chandigarh (India). My son is currently working as Management Accountant in Auckland, New Zealand.

Family Background

Me and my wife both were working in Chandigarh but after the move to Auckland we have been running our own business while my daughter is working in IT profession.

Looks are important but its more about personality for him and getting along with the person. Our family is pretty open minded and well educated.

We are seeking someone whose residing in Australia or New Zealand.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-30
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Consulting Services, Engineering, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Traditional, Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: Australia, New Zealand
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now