Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolbride206322's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Scheduled Tribe
Community: Assamese

More about coolbride206322

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBBS, MD Anaesthesia
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Scheduled Tribe
Sub Caste: Kachari
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Assamese
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, this is very awkward to write it down here about myself. I spent my student life in various places like schooling in West bengal, mbbs from Assam and post graduation from Ahmedabad. This has made me adaptable in any places and any situation. My profession has made me calm and composed person. I like travelling, trekking, adventures and photography. I want my partner to love me as I am and also to be like me. I want my partner to be first my friend and then my husband. He must be caring, fun loving and most important he must respect my family and me. People who favours dowry system please stay away from my profile. Thanks.

Family Background

I am from middle class family. My father is a central government employee and mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother who is working in mumbai in a medical company and 1 Sister who is persuing post graduation study in Chandigarh.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 31-36
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Architectural Services, Aviation, Banking & Financial Services, Engineering, Govt. Employee, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Pilot / Merchant Navy

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Assamese
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Delhi, Gujarat, Karnataka
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now