Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolbride2539108's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Parsi
Caste: -
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolbride2539108

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Clinical Nutrionisht, Counsellor & Hospital Admini
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Surat, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Parsi
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am an easy going person. the most important thing for me in life is very distinct and good moral value, because that truly defines the person. I m ambitious, with a keen eye for the fine things in life. i am consultant for health, fitness ad lifestyle expert & hospital administrator. I'm looking for someone who is honest, loving, romantic, friendly, with good sense of humour, should be well settled in his profession, have good family values from family who always like to work hard and ambition to do well in life for themselves and   also for others .He should be confident and independent enough to take right decision at right time and having very good sense of humour.

Family Background

Father, sister( married)
Mother (No More)

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now