Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolbride3947118's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolbride3947118

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bsc
Occupation: Home maker
Annual Income: Not Working


Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am beautiful and attractive personality...looking for good man to settle down in a year... Stay away fake people... I am staying in mumbai bandra west .looking for muslim cast only...

Family Background

My father retired teacher...mother is homemaker.2 brothers married settled separate...2 sisters 1 married...another one is studying in seventh std...

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now