Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolbride406273's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Maratha
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolbride406273

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA in marketing
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Maratha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi. My daughter has worked in corporate for 5 years. Her last assignment was as a Product Manager. She is from Sales and Marketing background. She always wanted to be an entrepreneur, that's why after working for 5 years, she decided to quit the job , and decided to pursue her dreams. Currently she is working on her business projects, soon she will be starting her own company. We do support her in pursuing her dreams and same is expected from a guy. She has earned many awards in her career and now she wants to be her own boss. Product lines which she is working currently is related to Ayurveda. Moreover, she is pure vegetarian. She is a good cook as well. We don't support dowry system. We would like to get married our daughter to someone who is ambitious, well mannered, and if possible vegetarian person. We are open to any religion and cast .

Family Background

We are 5 people in family. Nirmal is eldest amongst siblings. We have one more daughter, who is Engineer in Bentley system., Our son too is an Engineer, he works with Principal software. Currently our family is settled in Pune. We have our own house in Nashik. Our native is Nashik. My husband is contractor, plus he does farming. And I am a house wife.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now