Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolbride4666454's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Telugu
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolbride4666454

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master in computer management
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Telugu
Sub Caste: Hindu Kashikapdi
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Uttarashada / Uthradam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Makara (Capricorn)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Thanks for stopping by my profile ! It gives me an immense pleasure to share few words about myself. I am a post-graduate with MCM from the University of Pune and work as a PMO Sr.Analyst in Accenture India Pvt Ltd. I am a very simple, talkative, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and kindhearted human being. I believe in the motto Live and let live. I am ethical, and I value truthfulness. On the other hand, I also am very fun-loving, down to earth, positive and optimistic person. I consider myself a foodie who likes cooking and making new dishes. I also enjoy travelling, exploring and driving to new places and restaurants, hanging out with friends watching movies. About Family: We belong to a close-knit and caring family, settled in Pune. We come from a respected and humble family, family values are Liberal.

Family Background

Belongs to middle class family staying with parents, My Father is retired and mother is homemaker.I have 2 sisters (2 married)

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now