Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolbride5546431's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Telugu

More about coolbride5546431

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: ba
Occupation: Home maker
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: scmadiga
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Revathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

love to be in god he shuld be a beliver he has to give respect and support for my life

Family Background

we are 5mem mom dad and two sisters

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 25-30
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: Persons with handicaps

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: Agriculture, Defence, Engineering, Journalism / Publishing

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional, Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana
Preferred City:Hyderabad
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now