Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolbride5888473's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolbride5888473

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: I have completed Polytechnic in computers
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Akola, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Yajurvedi
Gothra(m): Vatsa
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvashada / Pooradam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello !!
Welcome to my Profile.
I would like to speak about me
I have done Polytechnic in Computers and I am pursuing my Bachelor's degree. I am currently living in Akola. I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values.Plz note: My Previous Marriage was just for a sake(only for one or two months) reason will discuss later.If we communicate further.

People describe me as positive-attitude, practical, loving, modern and responsible.

My hobbies and interests are cooking, dancing, listening to music, nature loving and traveling.
Plz be free to communicate with each other.

Family Background

Belongs to Upper Middle Class.

My Father is well StatledBusiness Man.

My Mother is Housewife as well Business Women.

I have one big brother which is not married & one Big Sister which is married and well statled in pune.

My Brother-in-law Works at MNC in pune.

My Brother helps Dad in family business.

We belongs to Liberal in Nature.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 28-35
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-6ft 10in [208cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average, Heavy, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin Kannada, Hindu:Brahmin Karhade, Hindu:Brahmin Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin Maharashtrian, Hindu:Brahmin Rigvedi, Hindu:Brahmin Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin Vyas, Hindu:Brahmin Yajurvedi
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now