Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolbride7820823's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: -
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolbride7820823

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am looking for Partner who is already settled abroad not looking to get settled in India, Looking for Partner who is fun loving, Mature, Good sense of humor, Caring.

Looking for Christian Guy only.

As i love dancing & music so someone who atleast can bear my music, maybe can do one or two moves on dance floor

I looking more of friend in life partner whom i can trust my whole life & he should feel the same.

A true Gentelman with lil bit of Romance.

Family Background

Raised by my Mom, Dad passed away 10 years back got 3 Sister, 1 elder she is married blessed with lovely nephew, Both Little sister married. Got very nice Brother In Laws

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 35-40
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: Not applicable

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Advertising, Aerospace, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Consulting Services, Defence, Engineering, Entertainment Industry, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Journalism / Publishing, Legal Professional, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Real Estate Services, Research & Development Scholars, Sales, Self Employed / Business, Teaching Professional

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Singapore, Argentina, Armenia, Bahamas, Belarus, Belgium, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia (Hrvatska), Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Ethiopia, Fiji Islands, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Haiti, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Mauritius, Mexico, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, St. Helena, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Pierre and Miquelon
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now