Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolbride8056233's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sindhi
Community: Sindhi

More about coolbride8056233

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Legal Professional
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sindhi
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Sindhi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Education -BLS, LLB, LLM
Work- Advocate in Bombay High Court
Hobbies-watching movies, spending time with family and friends, adventure, listening music, and many more.
Nature- Personally emotional but professionally practical.
Partner expectation- Loving, caring, understanding, respect, be with me in all good and bad times, a friend, loyal, equality, let me follow my passion that is work, and vice-versa.

Family Background

Residing with my mom, I lost my dad five months back ie in September 2020.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 31-34
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: Don't know

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Architectural Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Defence, Engineering, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Journalism / Publishing, Legal Professional, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Research & Development Scholars, Technicians

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Other
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Maharashtra
Preferred City:Mumbai
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now