Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolfemale1853074's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Inter religion
Caste: -
Community: Tamil

More about coolfemale1853074

Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Education details: Certificate in Computer Science & Photography
Occupation: Entertainment Industry
Annual Income: Under $ 25,000

Location

Current residence: Other, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Inter religion
Caste: -
Sub Caste: Hindu or christian
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Bharani
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter is a Free Lance Photographer. Loves Travelling, hiking and She loves Dogs too. Looking for a Life Partner who is understanding and has an ability to give and take policy and not a short tempered person. Preferable a Government employee or Permanent Employee in an established Firm. Education Minimum form 5 and above.

Family Background

Consists of parents and a elder brother who is married and lives abroad. This leaves behind Me, and my parents. Dad has retired and mum still working. My dad is a Christian and my mum is a Hindu. We are a simple down to earth family.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 33-36
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: Don't know

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: Advertising, Entertainment Industry, Govt. Employee

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Christian, Inter religion
Mother Tongue: Tamil, English
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, Australia, Malaysia
Preferred state: Tamil Nadu, California, Florida, Oklahoma, Washington
Preferred City:Chennai
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now