Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolfemale8894977's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 23, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Adi Dravida
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolfemale8894977

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.tech(Information Technology)
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Adi Dravida
Sub Caste: SC
Gothra(m): Shiva
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Uttarapalguni / Uthram
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hai, We are the parents of Bride (Elakiya). She is working as the carear development trainer(free launcher). And also she is preparing for the bank exams. She is very confident and responsible. She is friendly in nature and straight forward. She is a caring person. Her expectations towards the life partner, that he needs to replace her father's place through his affection, caring, protection, preference etc..

Family Background

We are three members in the family. Vignesh(bride's brother), and Me( bride's mother), and Elakiya. Her father is passed away. Her brother is working as the CRO in ICICI bank. He is unmarried..

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now