Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolfemale993917's profile

Photo visible if contact accepted

Personal Details

Age & gender: 22, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Parsi
Caste: -
Community: Gujarati

More about coolfemale993917

Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Education details: 12th syjc arts .... From b m ruia girls college
Occupation: Company Secretary
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Parsi
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hie, I m jinobia and my frnds call me zi ! I m from parsi family ... I stay in Mumbai !! I studied till 12th syjc arts !! And now I m doing job as an assistant in a private company ....!!my hobbies r to sketch dresses and design it , watch movies, listen songs, go for a hangout with frnds, go for a long walk, read books, ... My likes and dislikes r .... I like to help needy ppl ... And dislike ppl who never value others feelings, who do tympass ....doesn't understand feelings !!! I want a parsi lyf partner who loves me a lot , cares for me, supports me what ever the situation is, spend tym with loved ones and family , hardworking , good looking ..... And never leaves me !! That's all !!!

Family Background

My dad works as an employee in private company , and my mom work as an care taker of senior citizen ... My brother who have done with his schooling ..... And now soon he will do his college !! .... In future he will do hotel management !

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 21-25
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: Persons with handicaps

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Advertising, Aerospace, Air Hostess, Aviation, Banking & Financial Services, Company Secretary, Consulting Services, Customer Service Professional, Defence, Engineering, Entertainment Industry, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Journalism / Publishing, Legal Professional, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Medical Transcription Professional, Non - Profit & Community Services, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Real Estate Services, Research & Development Scholars, Self Employed / Business, Travel / Hospitality

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Parsi
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: Yes
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Maharashtra
Preferred City:Mumbai
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now