Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolgal9618431's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolgal9618431

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Software Engineering
Occupation: Civil services
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Sub Caste: Patter
Gothra(m): Siva
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Pushya / Poosam / Pooyam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Katagam / Kark (Cancer)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am working as a paralegal staff. I finish my diploma in IT currently doing my software engineering degree as a par time. I aspect a loving, caring responsible and understanding life partner who can give me strong support and be my best friend. When he treat me like a queen i treat him more than a king. I am looking for Malaysian guy & unmarried.

Family Background

I have no father (passed away just 2 years b4) . I only gt mum, whe is homemaker. I'm styn wth her. I hv an elder brother. I'm the youngest at home.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 32-35
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]-5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Engineering, Executive, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Legal Professional, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Teaching Professional

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: Malaysia, Singapore
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now