Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



coolgal988931's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Gujarati

More about coolgal988931

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Anand, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Saiyad
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

As Salam alaykum, I'm Heena kazi, I'm ma pass with economics subject, n than I'm became lecturer in college, now days I'm doing nothing... Want to be a government employee, , I love to watching movies, I love to smile, I hate lie.. N , I want few qualities must in my partner, and that is. Trust worthy person, pure soul hearted, cute like me, looking as good as me, n most importantly. He have at least passed masters n he should have respective job

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 25-30
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Civil services, Engineering, Govt. Employee, Teaching Professional

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Traditional, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Gujarat
Preferred City:Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Vadodara
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now