Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolgal999158's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 23, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mudaliar Saiva
Community: Tamil

More about coolgal999158

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Ece
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mudaliar Saiva
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Siva gothram
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Swati / Chothi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am an extrovert I mingle with all easily I need a person for my complete journey of my life who can enjoy each and every seconds of life.i want a partner with extrovert, optimistic, handsome, open minded, easygo, fun minded, understanding, affectionate person to fill my life full of love.I will take their families as mine want him to feel the same.i am a girl who is always enjoying and having a greater dream about future so I want my partner to achieve those dreams with me I am also ready to share do his dreams ..i always believe equality in life so I ready share each and everything of mine to him and need the same.I want to make our family to feel happy and proud about us.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now