Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

coolgirl48115's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about coolgirl48115

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bsc Nursing
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Al-Jahrah, Kuwait
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: Protestant Ornament wearing
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Am a simple , god fearing person belonging to a middle class nuclear family.My family includes myself, my mother and my younger sister, my father is resting in eternity.My mother is a home maker and sister has completed her BDS.Presently am working in MOH, Kuwait.Am looking for a born again baptized professionally qualified partner.

Family Background

Nuclear family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now